Sister Tameka Hairston
Event Coordinator
Deacon Ernest Johnson
Evangalism Department
Lashonda Mayo
NBC STAFF, Church Secretary
Pastor Lawanda D Middleton
SNLFLO Pastor/ Womens Department President
Missionary Tedina Plummer
Church Administrator/Sr. Armour Bearor to Lady Middleton
Pastor Kim B Smith
Administrative Pastor
Shablis Stanley
Praise & Worship President

©2005 - 2022 New Beginnings Ministries - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.